## Gallatin County Transportation Committee Voting Members 2020-2021

## District

**Belgrade High School Belgrade High School** Big Sky K-12 Big Sky K-12 **Bozeman High School Bozeman High School** Gallatin County Gallatin County Manhattan High School Manhattan High School Shields Valley (Park County) **Three Forks High School Three Forks High School** West Yellowstone K-12 West Yellowstone K-12 Willow Creek High School Willow Creek High School

## Eligibility

Employee or trustee Elementary trustee Employee or trustee **Employee or trustee Employee or trustee** Elementary trustee\* **County Superintendent** Chair of County Commission **Employee or trustee** Elementary trustee\* Employee or trustee\*\* Employee or trustee **Elementary trustee** Employee or trustee Employee or trustee Employee or trustee Elementary trustee

**Committee Member** Scott Lilvauist Nicole Blount Libby Grabow Terry Wetzel Mike Waterman Mary Martin Matthew Henry Scott MacFarlane Brian Avers Racquel Skillman Dan Johnston Craig Potts **Robert Buchholz Brian Smith** Norma Salinas **Bonnie Lower** Wes Crittendon

Position **Transportation Director** Trustee **Business Manager Transportation Director** District Clerk Trustee **County Superintendent** Commissioner Superintendent Trustee Superintendent **Transportation Director** Trustee Superintendent District Clerk Superintendent Trustee

Belgrade Belgrade **Big Sky Big Sky** Bozeman Gallatin Gateway NA NA Manhattan Amsterdam Shields Valley Three Forks Three Forks West Yellowstone West Yellowstone Willow Creek Willow Creek

District

## Total Members Required for Quorum

17 9

\*Representative who is a trustee of an elementary district encompassed within the high school district. \*\*Votes and counts toward quorum only on matters affecting Shields Valley.

Legal Reference: 20-10-131, MCA

Rev. 7/14/20