Office	Ballot Name	Party	Term
Clerk of District Cout/Public Amin.	Sandy Erhardt	Democratic	4 years
Commissioner District 3	David Dickey	Republican	6 years
	Scott MacFarlane	Democratic	
District Court Judge Dept 1	Files with State of Montana		6 years
District Court Judge Dept 1			
Gallatin County Soil Conservation District	Briana Schultz	Nonpartisan	4 years
Area 4 & 5) 7	Tammy Swinney		

## **COUNTY CANDIDATES FILED**