Office	Ballot Name	Party	Term
Clerk of District Cout/Public Amin.	Sandy Erhardt	Democratic	4 years
Commissioner District 3	David Dickey	Republican	· 6 years
	Scott MacFarlane	Democratic	
District Court Judge Dept 3	Files with State of Montana		6 years
Gallatin County Soil Conservation District	Briana Schultz	Nonpartisan	4 years
(Area 4 & 5)	Tammy Swinney		

## **COUNTY CANDIDATES FILED**